Contact us

Address: Baku Engineering University, Khirdalan city, Hasan Aliyev str., 120 AZ0101, Absheron, Baku, Azerbaijan

Telephone : +994 (12) 349 99 66/67

Fax : +994 (12) 349 99 90 /91

Email : info@beu.edu.az

 

 

Faculty

 

Dean

 

E-mail

 

Telephone

 

 

Engineering

 

Huseyn Mirzayev

 

humirzeyev@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number: 3202)

 

Education

 

Elshad Abdullayev

 

elabdullayev@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number: 1224)

 

Economics and Administrative Sciences

 

Mayis Azizov

 

mezizov@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number: 2219)

 

Architecture and Construction

 

Afar Alifov

 

aalifov@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number: 1221)

 

 

 

 

Departments and other structural units

 

Head

 

E-mail

 

Telephone

 

Graduate Studies and Doctoral Department

 

Mahir Bashirov

mbashirov@beu.edu.az 

 uabdurahmanova@beu.edu.az

012 349 99 66

(internal number: 1109, 1111)

 

Academic Affairs Department

 

Ramil Hajiyev

 

tedris@beu.edu.az

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number:1113)

 

Public Relations Department

 

Elman Babayev

 

ebabayev@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 88

(internal number:1217)

International Relations and Project Management Department

 

Arif Najimov

anajimov@beu.edu.az,

iro@beu.edu.az

(http://www.iro.beu.edu.az)

 

012 349 99 66/67

(internal number:2423)

 

Special department

 

Rasim Chalabiyev

 

racalabiyev@beu.edu.az,

avaliyeva@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 65

(internal number:4225)

Department on work with enterprises and career

 

Gulchohra Ibrahimova

 

gibrahimova@beu.edu.az

 

012 349 99 78

(internal number:1120)

 

Technopark

 

Elchin Gurbanov

 

elqurbanov@beu.edu.az

012 349 99 66

(internal number: 3204)

 

BEU journal

 

Editor:

Shafaq Alizada

journal@beu.edu.az , selizade@beu.edu.az

(http://journal.beu.edu.az/)

 

012 349 99 66 (internal number : 1220)